The Solstice Concerts – SHOW TIMES

Episodes of The Solstice Concerts air on Tuesday and Wednesday throughout May and June on APTN HD, East and West, at the following times:

APTN HD
Tuesday at 8:00 & 8:30 pm
Wednesdays at 1:00 & 1:30am ET, 1:00 & 1:30pm ET and 10:00 & 10:30pm ET

APTN East
Tuesday at 8:00 & 8:30 pm
Wednesdays at 1:00 & 1:30am ET

APTN West
Tuesday at 8:00 & 8:30 pm
Wednesdays at 1:00 & 1:30am MT

Date Episode
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Sierra Noble & Ashley MacIsaac
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Sierra Noble & Ashley MacIsaac
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 J. Hubert Francis & Eaglefeather
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 J. Hubert Francis & Eaglefeather
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Black & Grey
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Black & Grey
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Melissa Girvan
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Melissa Girvan
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Radio Radio
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Radio Radio
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 A Tribe Called Red
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 A Tribe Called Red